Once your listings have been set up, you can make amendments to the information displayed on them easily by accessing your Listings Dashboard


Using this section, you can edit your company details, opening hours, location and much more in a few quick steps. And best of all, these updates will be automatically synced across all the platforms your business appears on - saving you a ton of work! 


Here's a video guide on how to update your Listing information: 




To get started, just log in to your business Hub here and head to your Reputation tab. Here, you'll be able to access your Listings and Reviews dashboards. 

 


Next, select Listings to access your business information. 



You'll land in your Listings manager, where you may view and edit all the information displayed on your listings. 


To edit a section, simply press the Edit option to make your changes: 



When you're finished updating it, click Save


Well done! Your details will be automatically updated across all your listings.




If you have any other questions, please be sure to message our support team here. 

-W