If you are a customer on the free Starter plan, you may have noticed that your site contains a promotional banner. 

This banner will be visible both from your editor and to customers viewing your website, as shown here: 



Removing this banner is quick and easy, and will automatically make your business look more professional and trustworthy. 


To remove this banner from your website, you'll need to upgrade to a paid plan subscription

If you'd like to read more about our great premium plans, just click here


Here's how to remove the promotional banner: 



-

  • Log into your Hub and head to your website editor here: 

-


  • Click the Remove this option on the green banner. 

-


  • A popup will then appear, prompting you to upgrade: 
  • Scroll down to upgrade to Plus, or select a different plan type.
  • Then, hit the Upgrade option. 
  • Add your complete payment information, then hit Subscribe


The banner will be removed from your business website immediately: 

-


Now, just head to your Pro-Features tab to enjoy your brand new perks! 



If you have any questions, please get in touch by sending us a message here. We're always happy to help.