Plus & Growth customers can update their Listings by logging in to your business Hub here and head to your Pro Features tab. 

 


Scroll down and you'll be able access your Listings and Reviews dashboards via Listing Management.



Select Listings and edit the information you need to change. Press Save when you are done.





Whilst updating your data via the Editor will impact your website & your GMB listing, your Listings will not change.


For more about Listings, here are articles you may find useful:




If you have any questions or need further help, please message our team here