The most effective way to get in touch with the UENI team is to speak to us on Live Chat.


To do so, you first need to enter your Business Hub


To trigger the Live Chat widget, either:


  • Click on HELP


  • Click on the Orange Circle at the bottom-right of your Hub (see image below)





UENI operates Live Chat on Monday to Friday from:


  • 16:00 - 00:00 GMT
  • 11:00 - 19:00 EST
  • 10:00 - 18:00 CST
  • 08:00 - 16:00 PST


There is also another way to get in touch should this option not be suitable: