We're so excited to work with you!


Once you've submitted your complete business information, your brand new website will be ready in just 7 days


You'll receive an email notification as soon as your site is live and ready to use.  At this point, you'll be able to login to your Hub and edit it to add your own personal touch. 


For more information on editing your site, please check out our dedicated editing guides here



Why does my website show as under construction with a countdown in my Business Hub?          

When you login to your Business Hub and see a countdown banner, this means that we are still working on your website. We will email you when it is ready.




If it has been more than 10 days since you signed up and submitted your business information, it is possible that you may have signed up for our service more than once inadvertently. 


When this happens, we will of course only build you one page.  However, the duplicate page may still display in your hub.  


In order to view the correct website, simply click on your name at the top right-hand side of your screen and select the correct website.




Need a hand?
If you need any further assistance, please message our support team or get real-time help on our Live Chat!