A great feature offered to all customers is the Google My Business listing.
However, if your business is no longer trading, or if you no longer want such a listing, then you may wish to delete it.
Unfortunately, Google does not allow such an option. UENI being the pragmatic company it is, we have a solution for you; marking the business as permanently closed.
Below you can see an example of how this will appear on Google searches:
As you can see, it will be clear to all users that the business is no longer trading, and thus your listing will ensure everyone knows to look elsewhere.
If you're happy with this option, please let the team know via email at email@example.com